How to place a wholesale order?

Step 1: 

Please provide us with information about the item: code, size, quantity per size and fabric you desire.

 

Note : Minimum order: 200pcs or sets (50pcs per design per color, 10pcs per size)

 

Example: You want to place an order of : total 200pcs with 4 designs and 10 pieces/size, please email us with information as following:

 

- DR 1607: 3M,6M,9M,1T,2T: 10 pieces per size

- BC 437: 1T,2T,3T,4T,5T: 10 pieces per size

- DR 1688: 3M,6M,9M,1T,2T: 10 pieces per size

- DR 1683: 1T,2T,3T,4T,5T: 10 pieces per size

 

If you change fabric, please let us know which code number of fabric.

 

Step 2:

 

Please email your requests to our sales and consultancy team.

Our consultants:  

Ms. Haron: ha@babeeni.com 

Mr. Tony: tony@babeeni.com

Ms. Jenny: jenny@babeeni.com

Ms. Tara: tara@babeeni.com

Ms. Kylie: kylie@babeeni.com

Ms. Rosie: rosie@babeeni.com

Mr. Johnny: johnny@babeeni.com

Ms. Marry: marry@babeeni.com

 

Sale department phone : 84-24-36686011 ( ext: 202)

This is a sample of a completed invoice.

 

We will keep you informed in detail about your products via email.


No blog posts to list