How to place sample order?

STEP 1: LOGIN
Login if you are regular customer/ register if you are new customer

 

STEP 2: CHOOSE PRODUCTS
Choose products, sizes, quantity and add to your cart (Note: Maximum 10pcs of dress or sets per order)

STEP 3: CHECK YOUR CART:
Here is inside your shopping cart. You can change order quantity, fill your address to estimate the shipping cost (optional), choose delivery method, then select the preferred shipping method

STEP 4: CHECKOUT
Check out your bag, change order quantity if you want, checkout billing address and choose the payment method, add your comment (optional), agree terms and conditions. If you want to add more products into carts, you can click to "Continue shopping". If you satisfy with your cart, click to "SUMMIT ORDER" button.

 

STEP 5: DO PAYMENT
Full fill your information about Payment
After Summit order, you fill your information of payment (Here is example of Credit card)

After confirming your order, you will receive a success notification for your order. At the same time, all your order information will be sent to your email address.

Please check your order and shipping information carefully to make sure it is correct. We will ship product to shipping address which your provided.

NOTES:
+/ Maximum 10pcs or sets per order and 3 sample orders per month.
+/ You can manage your activities like order history, etc by clicking “My Account” button.

 

If you need any assistance, contact our supporters via email of our sales team:

Ms. Haron: ha@babeeni.com 
Mr. Tony: tony@babeeni.com
Ms. Tara: tara@babeeni.com
Ms. Kylie: kylie@babeeni.com
Mr. Johnny: johnny@babeeni.com
Ms. Ruby: ruby@babeeni.com
Ms. Myan: myan@babeeni.com 
Ms. Susan: susan@babeeni.com
Ms. Mary: mary@babeeni.com
Mr. David: david@babeeni.com
Mr. Nick: nick@babeeni.com
Ms. Sam: sam@babeeni.com


Sale department's phone : 84-24-36686011 (ext: 202)
We will inform you in detail about the products of your concern through via Email.

BABEENI

 

Here is Video tutorials: